Confirmation when deleting postings
Deleting postings is quite easy at the moment as the delete button is right next to edit button. Kind of a confirmation when deleting would help to not delete the work of several minutes.
I don't think a dustbin is necessary.
Just my 2ct.
marked this post as
Joel Levi Hernández Fernández